Conference Chair and Editor
  • Shixuan Xin
    Petro China Company Limited, China

Conference Co-chair
  • Xiaorong Luo
    University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

TPC Chair
  • Yujie J. Ding
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Lehigh University,Bethlehem, USA
Technical Program Committee
  • Li Hua
    School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Hathama Razooki Hasan
    Chemistry Department, College of Science/Baghdad University, Iraqi
  • Lai Chin Wei
    Nanotechnology & Catalysis Research Centre, Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation), University of Malaya
  • S.P.Srinivasan
    Rajalakshmi Engineering College, India
  • Anton V. Dolzhenko
    School of Pharmacy Monash University, Malaysia
  • Hongen Wang
    State Key Lab of Advanced Technology for Materials Synthesis and Processing, Wuhan University of Technology, China
  • Hamid Arandiyan
    UNSW Vice-Chancellor's Research Fellow, School of Chemical Engineering, Australia
  • Rosliza Bt Ramli
  • Dai-Viet N
    VoFaculty of Chemical & Natural Resources Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
  • Mounir Gaidi
    Department of Applied Physics and Astronomy, College of Sciences, University of Sharjah, U.A.E
  • Adnan Daud Khan
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Sarhad University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar, Pakistan
  • J David Raja Selvam M.E
    Karunya University, Coimbatore, India
  • R. K. Ameta
    Department of Chemical Science, KADI University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
    Unit of Algal Biotechnology Bio-nanotechnology, PG and Research Dept. of Botany, Pachaiyappa's College, Indian
  • Jingan Li
    Zhengzhou University, China
  • Cindrawaty Lesmana
    Universitas Kristen Maranatha, Indonesia
    Department of Metallurgy & Materials Engg. Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Indian
  • Ming-Chun Tang
    Founding Director, Antennas and Propagation Laboratory, Chongqing University, China
  • Mohsen Karimi
    Department of Materials science and Engineering, Shahrood University of Technology, Iran
  • Omid Nabinejad
    Curtin University, Malaysia
  • Oscar Jimenez-Halla
    Department of Chemistry (DNES), University of Guanajuato, Mexico
    Industrial Research Institute for Automation and Measurements PIAP, Poland
    Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia
    University of Toyama, and Toyama Nanotechnology Manufacturing Cluster, Japan
  • Wei Fen Zhang
    College of Pharmacy, Weifang Medical University, China
  • Jin Zhiliang
    School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Beifang University of Nationalities, China
  • Jing Miao
    Membrane material and membrane separation province key experiment in guangdong province
  • Teodor Lucian Grigorie
    University of Craiova, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Romania
  • Mooktzeng Lim
    TNB Research Sdn. Bhd. Kajang, Malaysia
  • Liyuan Sheng
    Shenzhen Institute, Peking University,China
  • Jian Fang
    Deakin University, Australia
    GIDC Degree Engineering College, Abrama, Gujarat Technological University, Gujarat-India
  • Mohammed N. Abdulrazaq
    Faculty of information science and engineering, Management and Science University, Malaysia
  • Chung-Li Dong
    Department of Physics, Tamkang University, Taiwan
  • Qing Wang
    College of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Shandong University of Science and Technology, China
  • Xinmin Shen
    PLA University of Science and Technology, China
  • Anita Štrkalj
    University of Zagreb, Faculty of Metallurgy, Croatian
  • Ifat Jahangir
    University of South Carolina, USA
  • Ding Yanhuai
    Xiangtan university
  • Xuanjun Zhang
    Assistant professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Macau
  • Jamal Khatib
    School of Architecture and Built Environment, University of Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, England
  • Evan M. Erickson
    Dept. of Chemistry, Ramat-Gan, Israel
  • Yu-Lin (Eugene) Song
    Department of Bioinformatics and Medical Engineering, Asia University, Taiwan
  • Zhengwang He
    Phillips 66 Company
  • Muhammad Ali Nasir
    Department of Mechanical Engineering University of Engineering & Technology, Taxila, Pakistan
  • Partha S Mallick
    School of Electrical Engineering, VIT University, Vellore, Tamilnadu, INDIA
  • Yuda Lyangalo Benjamin
    Depute Head of Department of Engineering Science and Technology, Sokoine University of Agriculture, Tanzania
  • Mao Sheng Zheng
    Institute for Energy Transmission Technology & Application,Northwest University, China
  • Yun Zhang
    College of Chemistry and chemical engineering Lanzhou University, China
Countdown -5 Days
Submission due: October 25, 2017
Meeting Time: November 18-20, 2017

Contact Us

Tel: +86-13018056523
QQ: 1931921673
Weibo: NMCI 2017

Keynote Speaker

View more


  • CNKI
  • IOP - Materials Science and Engineering
  • Conference Partner
  • 搜料网 - 寻找工程塑料的最佳渠道
  • World Conference Alerts
  • inicop
  • Conference.City
Copyright © International Conference on New Material and Chemical Industry (NMCI2017)